PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

The cultural sector has been hit hard by the measures taken to prevent the spread of COVID-19 and is going through rough times. In order to help our members, we set up the "Petzi Community Fund", a solidarity fund to support our most affected clubs and festivals. On the Solidarity page you can donate to your favorite club or festival, or to the Petzi Community Fund which will be used to provide quick financial assistance to members most in need. Thank you in advance for your help.

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

House Fest 3 / Vendredi 26.11

Le Nouveau Monde et le House Fest présentent :
House Fest 3
Festival | Punk, Ska & Hardcore
Portes 20h 23.- par soir, 40.- pour le week-end (le pass uniquement sur le site du Nouveau Monde)

Le retour de la réunion de famille ! Au sortir de 2 années des plus compliquées, tout le monde cherche une bonne excuse pour retrouver les copain.ine.x.s et tenter le temps d’un week-end de mettre le quotidien de côté. Refaire le monde, ou plutôt trouver comment le changer. Hurler des refrains qu’on entend pour la première fois mais surtout, danser ! Danser sans arrière pensée. C’est pourquoi la double dose de tête d’affiche Ska vous sera servie. Vous en avez bien besoin alors sortez les câlins et les cotillons, ce week-end c’est fête à la maison !

Vendredi :
The Detectors (D) - Punk-Rock - https://www.facebook.com/thedetectors/
Open Season (CH) - Ska, Rocksteady, Reggae - https://openseason.ch/
Hateful Monday (CH) - Skate-Punk - https://hatefulmonday.bandcamp.com/
Cage (CH) - Hardcore Punk - https://cageisopen.bandcamp.com/
Malewicz (CH) // Vernissage - Punk-Rock - https://malewicz.bandcamp.com/
The Meseeks (CH) - Punk-Rock - https://www.facebook.com/themeseeks/

... et le samedi :
Los Tres Puntos (F) - Ska Punk - https://www.lostrespuntos.com/
Kali Masi (US) - Indie Punk - https://kalimasi.bandcamp.com/
Huge Puppies (CH) - Ska Punk - https://www.hugepuppies.com/
Mamba Bites (CH) - Punk-Rock - https://www.facebook.com/mambabitesmusic/
Ruined (CH) - Sad Punk-Rock - https://ruinedpunk.bandcamp.com/
The High Times (CH) - Punk-Rock - https://www.thehightimes.cool/
Another Five Minutes (F) - Emo-Hardcore - https://www.facebook.com/anotherfiveminutes


Pass sanitaire obligatoire = vacciné.e ou test négatif de moins de 48h.
Plus d'informations ici:
https://www.h-fr.ch/coronacheck-hfr

Concert Festival Punk

Organized by:   Nouveau Monde

See the official website

Friday 26 November 2021

Nouveau Monde – Fribourg

  • Doors open at:
    20:00
  • Event starts at:
    20:30
Share on:
House Fest 3 / Vendredi 26.11