PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

The cultural sector has been hit hard by the measures taken to prevent the spread of COVID-19 and is going through rough times. In order to help our members, we set up the "Petzi Community Fund", a solidarity fund to support our most affected clubs and festivals. On the Solidarity page you can donate to your favorite club or festival, or to the Petzi Community Fund which will be used to provide quick financial assistance to members most in need. Thank you in advance for your help.

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

SHE WANTS REVENGE (US)

Price starting at CHF 28.00

Get tickets

Unique date suisse

Les rythmes martelés à la Depeche Mode parcourent l’air à travers une atmosphère brumeuse. La voix résonne, obscure, ténébreuse à souhait. Le ton est donné et il est résolument mélancolique, les deux acolytes de She Wants Revenge vous feront danser, oui, taper du pied, oui, mais ils vous toucheront à coup sûr aussi.
-
Swiss only show

Depeche Mode-like hammering rhythms permeate the air through a hazy atmosphere. The voice resounds, obscure, dark as can be. The tone is set and it is resolutely melancholic, the two acolytes of She Wants Revenge will make you dance, yes, tap your feet, yes, but they will also move you for sure.

Concert Pop

Organized by:   Les Docks

Wednesday 7 September 2022

Les Docks – Lausanne

  • Doors open at:
    19:30
  • Event starts at:
    20:00
Share on:
SHE WANTS REVENGE (US)

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

Le secteur culturel a été durement atteint par les mesures prises pour prévenir la propagation de la COVID-19 et traverse une période difficile. Afin de soutenir nos membres, nous avons mis en place le « Petzi Community Fund », un fonds de solidarité en faveur de nos clubs et festivals les plus touchés. Sur la page « Solidarité », vous pouvez faire un don à votre club ou festival préféré, ou au Petzi Community Fund qui servira à apporter une aide financière rapide aux membres rencontrant de graves problèmes de trésorerie. Merci d'avance pour votre soutien.

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

SHE WANTS REVENGE (US)

Prix à partir de CHF 28,00

Acheter des billets

Unique date suisse

Les rythmes martelés à la Depeche Mode parcourent l’air à travers une atmosphère brumeuse. La voix résonne, obscure, ténébreuse à souhait. Le ton est donné et il est résolument mélancolique, les deux acolytes de She Wants Revenge vous feront danser, oui, taper du pied, oui, mais ils vous toucheront à coup sûr aussi.
-
Swiss only show

Depeche Mode-like hammering rhythms permeate the air through a hazy atmosphere. The voice resounds, obscure, dark as can be. The tone is set and it is resolutely melancholic, the two acolytes of She Wants Revenge will make you dance, yes, tap your feet, yes, but they will also move you for sure.

Concert Pop

Organisé par :   Les Docks

mercredi 7 septembre 2022

Les Docks – Lausanne

  • Ouverture des portes à :
    19:30
  • L'événement débute à:
    20:00
Partager sur:
SHE WANTS REVENGE (US)