PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

The cultural sector has been hit hard by the measures taken to prevent the spread of COVID-19 and is going through rough times. In order to help our members, we set up the "Petzi Community Fund", a solidarity fund to support our most affected clubs and festivals. On the Solidarity page you can donate to your favorite club or festival, or to the Petzi Community Fund which will be used to provide quick financial assistance to members most in need. Thank you in advance for your help.

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

Soukey

Soukey (CH)
live · rap/hip-hop · 45’
Soukey n’a que 19 ans et est déjà LA nouvelle voix féminine du hip-hop bernois. Ses morceaux parlent d'exclusion, d'évasion, d'aliénation et de la musique comme exutoire de nos sentiments les plus forts. La jeune artiste queer n'a ni peur de dire ce qu’elle pense, ni de provoquer. En plus d’assurer dans le rap, ses talents de musicienne sont impressionnants ; elle a appris très tôt à jouer des percussions, puis de la guitare, du piano, du saxophone et de la clarinette.
-
Soukey (CH)
live · rap/hip-hop · 45’
Soukey is only 19 years old and is already THE new voice of Bernese hip-hop. Her songs are about exclusion, escape, alienation and music as an outlet for strong feelings. The young queer artist is neither afraid to say what she thinks, nor to provoke with her words. In addition to having impressive rapping skills, she also is a talented musician who learned at an early age to play multiple instruments, such as percussion, guitar, piano, saxophone and clarinet.

Concert Festival Hip-Hop Rap

Organized by:   La Fête du Slip

See the official website

Sunday 22 May 2022

Share on:
Soukey
Billet suspendu

Billet suspendu - ARSENIC - STUDIO

Sunday 22 May 2022

Doors open at
17:00

Event starts at
17:30

Soukey

Soukey - ARSENIC - STUDIO

Sunday 22 May 2022

Doors open at
17:00

Event starts at
17:30

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

Le secteur culturel a été durement atteint par les mesures prises pour prévenir la propagation de la COVID-19 et traverse une période difficile. Afin de soutenir nos membres, nous avons mis en place le « Petzi Community Fund », un fonds de solidarité en faveur de nos clubs et festivals les plus touchés. Sur la page « Solidarité », vous pouvez faire un don à votre club ou festival préféré, ou au Petzi Community Fund qui servira à apporter une aide financière rapide aux membres rencontrant de graves problèmes de trésorerie. Merci d'avance pour votre soutien.

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

Soukey

Soukey (CH)
live · rap/hip-hop · 45’
Soukey n’a que 19 ans et est déjà LA nouvelle voix féminine du hip-hop bernois. Ses morceaux parlent d'exclusion, d'évasion, d'aliénation et de la musique comme exutoire de nos sentiments les plus forts. La jeune artiste queer n'a ni peur de dire ce qu’elle pense, ni de provoquer. En plus d’assurer dans le rap, ses talents de musicienne sont impressionnants ; elle a appris très tôt à jouer des percussions, puis de la guitare, du piano, du saxophone et de la clarinette.
-
Soukey (CH)
live · rap/hip-hop · 45’
Soukey is only 19 years old and is already THE new voice of Bernese hip-hop. Her songs are about exclusion, escape, alienation and music as an outlet for strong feelings. The young queer artist is neither afraid to say what she thinks, nor to provoke with her words. In addition to having impressive rapping skills, she also is a talented musician who learned at an early age to play multiple instruments, such as percussion, guitar, piano, saxophone and clarinet.

Concert Festival Hip-Hop Rap

Organisé par :   La Fête du Slip

Voir site officiel

dimanche 22 mai 2022

Partager sur:
Soukey
Billet suspendu

Billet suspendu - ARSENIC - STUDIO

dimanche 22 mai 2022

Ouverture des portes
17:00

L'événement débute à
17:30

Soukey

Soukey - ARSENIC - STUDIO

dimanche 22 mai 2022

Ouverture des portes
17:00

L'événement débute à
17:30