PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

The cultural sector has been hit hard by the measures taken to prevent the spread of COVID-19 and is going through rough times. In order to help our members, we set up the "Petzi Community Fund", a solidarity fund to support our most affected clubs and festivals. On the Solidarity page you can donate to your favorite club or festival, or to the Petzi Community Fund which will be used to provide quick financial assistance to members most in need. Thank you in advance for your help.

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

Encounters - Sélection de courts-métrages

Encounters (1h29)
Tous les films sont en V.O. sous-titré et français et en anglais
contenu sensible : sexe, audio-sensible
Les rencontres génèrent des émotions fortes. Qu’elles soient les premières, ou celles après lesquelles on court ; se lier, s’intimer, se cruiser, se découvrir, s’apprivoiser, ça fait monter l’intensité de l’excitation. Dans ces films, on nous parle de ces moments qui façonnent l’expérience. C’est aussi un peu (mais pas que) notre sélection gay <3
-
Encounters
All films are in OV with subtitles in French and in English
content warning : sex, audio-sensitive
Encounters create strong emotions. Whether they are the first ones, or the ones we chase; bonding, intimacy, cruising, discovery, getting to know each other increases the intensity of the excitement. These films talk about those moments that shape the experience. It's also kind of our gay selection <3

Venus in Nyke, André Antônio (il/lui) (BRA 2021 - 00:41:00)
Fireflies, Léo Bittencourt (il/lui/he/his) (BRA 2021 - 00:18:52)
Fervor, José Manuel Vélez il/lui/he/his (CHL 2021 - 00:14:00)
Burn, Maitén Del Valle (elle/she/her) (ARG 2021 - 00:14:51)

Festival Movie

Organized by:   La Fête du Slip

See the official website

Thursday 19 May 2022 - Sunday 22 May 2022

Share on:
Encounters - Sélection de courts-métrages
Encounters - Jeudi

Encounters - Jeudi - ARSENIC - SALLE 1

Thursday 19 May 2022

Doors open at
14:00

Event starts at
14:30

Encounters - Samedi

Encounters - Samedi - ARSENIC - SALLE 1

Saturday 21 May 2022

Doors open at
21:30

Event starts at
22:00

Encounters - Dimanche

Encounters - Dimanche - ARSENIC - SALLE 2

Sunday 22 May 2022

Doors open at
19:00

Event starts at
19:30

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

Le secteur culturel a été durement atteint par les mesures prises pour prévenir la propagation de la COVID-19 et traverse une période difficile. Afin de soutenir nos membres, nous avons mis en place le « Petzi Community Fund », un fonds de solidarité en faveur de nos clubs et festivals les plus touchés. Sur la page « Solidarité », vous pouvez faire un don à votre club ou festival préféré, ou au Petzi Community Fund qui servira à apporter une aide financière rapide aux membres rencontrant de graves problèmes de trésorerie. Merci d'avance pour votre soutien.

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

Encounters - Sélection de courts-métrages

Encounters (1h29)
Tous les films sont en V.O. sous-titré et français et en anglais
contenu sensible : sexe, audio-sensible
Les rencontres génèrent des émotions fortes. Qu’elles soient les premières, ou celles après lesquelles on court ; se lier, s’intimer, se cruiser, se découvrir, s’apprivoiser, ça fait monter l’intensité de l’excitation. Dans ces films, on nous parle de ces moments qui façonnent l’expérience. C’est aussi un peu (mais pas que) notre sélection gay <3
-
Encounters
All films are in OV with subtitles in French and in English
content warning : sex, audio-sensitive
Encounters create strong emotions. Whether they are the first ones, or the ones we chase; bonding, intimacy, cruising, discovery, getting to know each other increases the intensity of the excitement. These films talk about those moments that shape the experience. It's also kind of our gay selection <3

Venus in Nyke, André Antônio (il/lui) (BRA 2021 - 00:41:00)
Fireflies, Léo Bittencourt (il/lui/he/his) (BRA 2021 - 00:18:52)
Fervor, José Manuel Vélez il/lui/he/his (CHL 2021 - 00:14:00)
Burn, Maitén Del Valle (elle/she/her) (ARG 2021 - 00:14:51)

Festival Film

Organisé par :   La Fête du Slip

Voir site officiel

jeudi 19 mai 2022 - dimanche 22 mai 2022

Partager sur:
Encounters - Sélection de courts-métrages
Encounters - Jeudi

Encounters - Jeudi - ARSENIC - SALLE 1

jeudi 19 mai 2022

Ouverture des portes
14:00

L'événement débute à
14:30

Encounters - Samedi

Encounters - Samedi - ARSENIC - SALLE 1

samedi 21 mai 2022

Ouverture des portes
21:30

L'événement débute à
22:00

Encounters - Dimanche

Encounters - Dimanche - ARSENIC - SALLE 2

dimanche 22 mai 2022

Ouverture des portes
19:00

L'événement débute à
19:30