PETZI needs you !

The cultural sector has been hit hard by the measures taken to prevent the spread of COVID-19 and is going through rough times. In order to help our members, we set up the "Petzi Community Fund", a solidarity fund to support our most affected clubs and festivals. On the Solidarity page you can donate to your favorite club or festival, or to the Petzi Community Fund which will be used to provide quick financial assistance to members most in need. Thank you in advance for your help.

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

BASTIAN BAKER (CH)

Price starting at CHF 40.00

Get tickets

Aux Docks, Bastian Baker est comme à la maison. Il connaît cette scène par coeur, et ses fans l'accueillent chaque fois comme si c’était la première. En mars prochain, il reviendra pour deux dates consécutives fêter 10 ans de tournée. De son prochain album, 2 singles sont déjà sortis : Dancing With You et Jackpot. Mais anniversaire oblige, Bastian jouera aussi ses classiques. Plongés dans un univers doux et coloré, on s’imaginera sirotant un verre au soleil ou roulant au bord de l’eau… Tout sera possible, et c’est ça qui est beau.

-

At the Docks, Bastian Baker is at home. He knows the stage by heart, and every time his fans welcome him as if it was the first one. In March, he will return for two consecutive dates to celebrate 10 years of touring. From his next album, 2 singles have already been released: Dancing With You and Jackpot. But thanks to the anniversary, Bastian will also play his classics. Plunged into a soft and colored universe, we will imagine ourselves sipping a drink in the sun or rolling along the water's edge...

Concert Pop

Organized by:   Les Docks

March 11, 2022

Les Docks – Lausanne

  • Doors open at:
    19:30
  • Event starts at:
    20:30
Share on:
BASTIAN BAKER (CH)

PETZI needs you !

Le secteur culturel a été durement atteint par les mesures prises pour prévenir la propagation de la COVID-19 et traverse une période difficile. Afin de soutenir nos membres, nous avons mis en place le « Petzi Community Fund », un fonds de solidarité en faveur de nos clubs et festivals les plus touchés. Sur la page « Solidarité », vous pouvez faire un don à votre club ou festival préféré, ou au Petzi Community Fund qui servira à apporter une aide financière rapide aux membres rencontrant de graves problèmes de trésorerie. Merci d'avance pour votre soutien.

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

BASTIAN BAKER (CH)

Prix à partir de CHF 40,00

Acheter des billets

Aux Docks, Bastian Baker est comme à la maison. Il connaît cette scène par coeur, et ses fans l'accueillent chaque fois comme si c’était la première. En mars prochain, il reviendra pour deux dates consécutives fêter 10 ans de tournée. De son prochain album, 2 singles sont déjà sortis : Dancing With You et Jackpot. Mais anniversaire oblige, Bastian jouera aussi ses classiques. Plongés dans un univers doux et coloré, on s’imaginera sirotant un verre au soleil ou roulant au bord de l’eau… Tout sera possible, et c’est ça qui est beau.

-

At the Docks, Bastian Baker is at home. He knows the stage by heart, and every time his fans welcome him as if it was the first one. In March, he will return for two consecutive dates to celebrate 10 years of touring. From his next album, 2 singles have already been released: Dancing With You and Jackpot. But thanks to the anniversary, Bastian will also play his classics. Plunged into a soft and colored universe, we will imagine ourselves sipping a drink in the sun or rolling along the water's edge...

Concert Pop

Organisé par:   Les Docks

11 mars 2022

Les Docks – Lausanne

  • Ouverture des portes à
    19:30
  • L'événement débute à:
    20:30
Partager sur:
BASTIAN BAKER (CH)