PETZI needs you !

The cultural sector has been hit hard by the measures taken to prevent the spread of COVID-19 and is going through rough times. In order to help our members, we set up the "Petzi Community Fund", a solidarity fund to support our most affected clubs and festivals. On the Solidarity page you can donate to your favorite club or festival, or to the Petzi Community Fund which will be used to provide quick financial assistance to members most in need. Thank you in advance for your help.

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

AURORA (NO)

Price starting at CHF 35.00

Get tickets

Aurora a un monde bien à elle. Elle s’y réfugie, y puise de l’énergie. C’est de là que doit venir sa magie, fantastique, insaisissable, tout en étant si accessible pour nous. Cette capacité à creuser au plus profond de son être, d’y fouiller le beau comme le laid, et de le traduire en musique universelle, voilà tout le talent de cette icône de l’alt-pop. Et dire que tout va devenir encore plus intime. Avec son prochain album, Aurora est prête à nous partager son être profond.

____

Aurora has a world of her own. She takes refuge in it, draws energy from it. This is where her magic comes from, fantastic, elusive, while being so accessible to us. This ability to dig deep into her being, to dig into the beautiful as well as the ugly, and to translate it into universal music, that’s the talent of this alt-pop icon. And yet again, everything will become even more intimate. With her next album, Aurora is ready to share her inner self with us.

Concert Electro Pop

Organized by:   Les Docks

See the official website

Feb. 21, 2022

Les Docks – Lausanne

  • Doors open at:
    19:00
  • Event starts at:
    20:00
Share on:
AURORA (NO)

PETZI needs you !

Le secteur culturel a été durement atteint par les mesures prises pour prévenir la propagation de la COVID-19 et traverse une période difficile. Afin de soutenir nos membres, nous avons mis en place le « Petzi Community Fund », un fonds de solidarité en faveur de nos clubs et festivals les plus touchés. Sur la page « Solidarité », vous pouvez faire un don à votre club ou festival préféré, ou au Petzi Community Fund qui servira à apporter une aide financière rapide aux membres rencontrant de graves problèmes de trésorerie. Merci d'avance pour votre soutien.

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

AURORA (NO)

Prix à partir de CHF 35,00

Acheter des billets

Aurora a un monde bien à elle. Elle s’y réfugie, y puise de l’énergie. C’est de là que doit venir sa magie, fantastique, insaisissable, tout en étant si accessible pour nous. Cette capacité à creuser au plus profond de son être, d’y fouiller le beau comme le laid, et de le traduire en musique universelle, voilà tout le talent de cette icône de l’alt-pop. Et dire que tout va devenir encore plus intime. Avec son prochain album, Aurora est prête à nous partager son être profond.

____

Aurora has a world of her own. She takes refuge in it, draws energy from it. This is where her magic comes from, fantastic, elusive, while being so accessible to us. This ability to dig deep into her being, to dig into the beautiful as well as the ugly, and to translate it into universal music, that’s the talent of this alt-pop icon. And yet again, everything will become even more intimate. With her next album, Aurora is ready to share her inner self with us.

Concert Électro Pop

Organisé par:   Les Docks

Voir site officiel

21 février 2022

Les Docks – Lausanne

  • Ouverture des portes à
    19:00
  • L'événement débute à:
    20:00
Partager sur:
AURORA (NO)