PETZI needs you !

The cultural sector has been hit hard by the measures taken to prevent the spread of COVID-19 and is going through rough times. In order to help our members, we set up the "Petzi Community Fund", a solidarity fund to support our most affected clubs and festivals. On the Solidarity page you can donate to your favorite club or festival, or to the Petzi Community Fund which will be used to provide quick financial assistance to members most in need. Thank you in advance for your help.

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

CAT POWER (US)

Price starting at CHF 52.00

Get tickets

D’abord, la douceur. Douceur dans la façon d’enchaîner les mots, de s’exprimer. Puis vient la chaleur. Chaleur dans la voix, chaleur de l’âme, une âme chargée d’expérience, reine de résilience. C’est ainsi que Chan Marshall - aka Cat Power - nous touche droit au coeur aux premières secondes d’écoute. En groupe, elle reviendra fouler la scène des Docks pour la deuxième fois, plus de 25 ans après son premier album - Dear Sir - en 1995. Dear Chan, thank you.

-

First of all, the gentleness. Gentleness in the way of linking words, of expressing herself. Then comes the warmth. Warmth in the voice, warmth of the soul, a soul full of experience, queen of resilience. That's how Chan Marshall - aka Cat Power - touches our hearts within a few seconds only. As a group, she will return to the Docks for the second time, more than 25 years after her first album - Dear Sir - in 1995. Dear Chan, thank you.

Concert Rock

Organized by:   Les Docks

May 28, 2022

Les Docks – Lausanne

  • Doors open at:
    19:00
  • Event starts at:
    20:00
Share on:
CAT POWER (US)

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

Le secteur culturel a été durement atteint par les mesures prises pour prévenir la propagation de la COVID-19 et traverse une période difficile. Afin de soutenir nos membres, nous avons mis en place le « Petzi Community Fund », un fonds de solidarité en faveur de nos clubs et festivals les plus touchés. Sur la page « Solidarité », vous pouvez faire un don à votre club ou festival préféré, ou au Petzi Community Fund qui servira à apporter une aide financière rapide aux membres rencontrant de graves problèmes de trésorerie. Merci d'avance pour votre soutien.

PETZI COMMUNITY FUND

CAT POWER (US)

Prix à partir de CHF 52,00

Acheter des billets

Certificat Covid valide avec code QR + carte identité nécessaire pour cet événement.
Plus d’informations sur www.docks.ch/covid
__
D’abord, la douceur. Douceur dans la façon d’enchaîner les mots, de s’exprimer. Puis vient la chaleur. Chaleur dans la voix, chaleur de l’âme, une âme chargée d’expérience, reine de résilience. C’est ainsi que Chan Marshall - aka Cat Power - nous touche droit au coeur aux premières secondes d’écoute. En groupe, elle reviendra fouler la scène des Docks pour la deuxième fois, plus de 25 ans après son premier album - Dear Sir - en 1995. Dear Chan, thank you.

-

First of all, the gentleness. Gentleness in the way of linking words, of expressing herself. Then comes the warmth. Warmth in the voice, warmth of the soul, a soul full of experience, queen of resilience. That's how Chan Marshall - aka Cat Power - touches our hearts within a few seconds only. As a group, she will return to the Docks for the second time, more than 25 years after her first album - Dear Sir - in 1995. Dear Chan, thank you.

Concert Rock

Organisé par:   Les Docks

28 mai 2022

Les Docks – Lausanne

  • Ouverture des portes à
    19:00
  • L'événement débute à:
    20:00
Partager sur:
CAT POWER (US)